About

My name is Talith Rhiannon Walker,
I am a second year Undergraduate Interior Design student at the University of Salford.

I love to sketch – i’m inspired by illustrators such as the wonderful Garance Dore and continuous line artists such as the French illustrator Christophe Louis Quibe
I also have interests in fashion, travel, music and art.

I am constantly being inspired by my physical surroundings, my personal situations and my friends.

Contact me on talithrhiannon95@gmail.com for any reason.

Tal

Leave a Reply

